You can pause, delete and track schedule performance on the dashboard any time.
If you delete a schedule, all of the performance and transfer data will also be deleted on ZenDCA. Nothing gets removed from the exchange itself, so all your withdrawals will still be visible there.
If you pause your schedule, no new withdrawals will be made until you're ready to re-activate it.
You can view the total crypto amount transferred, your balance on the exchange and the current price and 24 hour change in the overview tiles. You can also export a CSV of all your transfers.
Want more details about a specific transfer? Just click the eye icon in the actions column.
Here's a preview of the schedule details page:
* The above screen shot is from a testing environment, with data for demonstration purposes only
If a withdrawal is in the pending status, that means it's awaiting for the necessary confirmations on the blockchain. We will automatically update a withdrawal to a completed status once it's finalized on the exchange. Please note that for some exchanges, the transfer will show up as completed even if it wasn't fully confirmed on the blockchain yet.
If a withdrawal fails for any reason, you'll be able to see the reason on this page and you'll also get an email about the failed transfer.
Article is closed for comments.