You can pause, delete and track schedule performance on the dashboard any time.
If you delete a schedule, all of the performance and transaction data will also be deleted on ZenDCA. Nothing gets removed from the exchange itself, so all your purchases will still be visible there.
If you pause your schedule, no new purchases will be made until you're ready to re-activate it.
You can view the amount of crypto purchased, total USD spent, your average cost and performance compared to the current price. You'll also be able to see your crypto balance on the exchange and all of the schedule transactions. You can also export a CSV of all your transactions.
Want more details about a specific order? Just click the eye icon in the actions column.
Here's a preview of the schedule details page:
* The above screen shot is from a testing environment, with data for demonstration purposes only
Lastly, if an order wasn't fully filled and is in the pending or partially filled status, you'll have the option to cancel the order. You can also resync the order status of any live orders to always stay up to date.
If an order ever fails to get filled, you'll be able to delete it from the transactions list to reduce clutter.
Article is closed for comments.