Once you purchase a subscription, you can downgrade back to the free plan at any time in the Settings section, under Billing.
If you decide to downgrade, you would have to cancel your current plan. This would give you access until the paid through date (no partial or prorated refunds are provided).
On the paid through date, your account will be automatically downgraded to the free plan and you will no longer be charged.
If you have more active schedules than the free plan allows or a schedule for a cryptocurrency other than Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin or Zcash, your schedules will be automatically paused after the paid through date. You will see the message ""You are now on the free plan. You can create or resume up to 3 schedules for BTC, ETH, LTC and ZEC only." on the applicable schedules. You will only be able to resume up to 3 schedules for the cryptocurrencies that the free plan allows. If you want more schedules or cryptocurrencies, you'd have to upgrade to a paid plan again.
Article is closed for comments.